Alumni Chapter Contacts

Alumni Chapter Map

Chapter Map

List of Alumni Chapters

Atlanta Area Alumni Chapter
Keith Melanson, chapter president
president@bgsatlanta.org

Boston Area Alumni Chapter
Michael McCarthy, chapter president
mfmccarthy@hotmail.com

Central-Southern Germany Area Alumni Chapter
Chris Schindler
christoph.schindler@gbs-alumni.com

Charlotte Area Alumni Chapter

Martina Benedikovicova
mbenedikovicova@mindspring.com

Chicagoland Alumni Chapter
Lori Cisneros, chapter contact
LoriMCisneros@hotmail.com

Cleveland Area Alumni Chapter
Kari Mirkin, interim president
kari.mirkin@gmail.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth Area Alumni Chapter
Nalin Patel, chapter president
Nalin.Patel@alcatel-lucent.com

Denver Area Alumni Chapter
Bill Hinton, chapter president
seabee1111@msn.com

Hong Kong Alumni Chapter
Emily Tse, chapter president
emilytse0129@gmail.com

Houston Area Alumni Chapter
Arbie Lopez, Chapter Contact
bgshouston@gmail.com


London Alumni Chapter
George Iliev, chapter president
george.iliev@alumni.lse.ac.uk

Los Angeles Area Alumni Chapter
Jim Olds, chapter contact
JOlds@portla.org

Minneapolis / St. Paul Area Alumni Chapter
Joel Gregory
gregoryjoelm@gmail.com

New York City Alumni Chapter
David Mendels, chapter president
dmendels@creativefin.net

New Zealand Alumni Chapter
Mario Vulinovich, chapter president
vulmar@xtra.co.nz


Northern Germany
Michael Olschimke, chapter contact
michael@olschimke.eu


Philadelphia Area Alumni Chapter
Alexandria Brzyski
alexbrzyski@gmail.com

Phoenix Area Alumni Chapter
Norma Franco, Chapter Contact
njfranco@cox.net

Raleigh/Durham Area Alumni Chapter
Bryan Smith, Chapter President
bgs.rdu@gmail.com

St. Louis Area Alumni Chapter
Dr. William Dean, Chapter President
bdean@newground.com

San Diego Area Alumni Chapter
Wendy Emerson, Chapter President
president@bgssandiego.org

San Francisco Area Alumni Chapter
Karl Smayling, chapter president
president@bgssf.org

Seattle Area Alumni Chapter
Dan Hirota, BGS Office
danhirota@hotmail.com

South Florida Area Alumni Chapter
Wayne Anderman, Chapter President
anderman.rr@gmail.com


South Texas Alumni Chapter
Chapter Currently Inactive
Katie Emerick, BGS Central Office
kemerick@betagammasigma.org

Spain Alumni Chapter

Elisa Villar Robio, Chapter Contact
info@bgsspain.org


Switzerland Alumni Chapter
Chris Ulrich, chapter president
bgs@trulimex.com


Toronto Area Alumni Chapter
Atul Jain, chapter president
atul2006mba@gmail.com


Washington, DC Area Alumni Chapter
Emil Nedev, chapter president
enedev@avalerehealth.net

 

BGS Collegiate Chapters in or near Alumni Networks

List

Other Potential Alumni Networks

Austin, TX
Julie Almendral, juliealmendral@gmail.com

Australia/New South Wales
Passion Julinsey, gaspeite@mac.com

Baltimore, MD
Brittney Bailey, brittneybbailey@gmail.com

Delhi, India
Chavi Agarwal, cagar002@fiu.edu

Detroit, MI
Michelle Zackay, mzackay@gmail.com

Hartford, CT
Kathleen Carey, kathleenecarey@gmail.com

Knoxville, TN
Rebecca Ehrenbeck, reehrenbeck@gmail.com

Memphis, TN
William King, William.King@citylytics.co

Mexico City, Mexico
Miguel Orozco Hoyuela, miguelorozco@global.t-bird.edu

Myrtle Beach Area
Ly Pham, llpham@g.coastal.edu

Orange County

Emma Chu, emma_chuye@hotmail.com

Peru
Christopher Andrade, candradep@gmail.com

Puerto Rico
Cameron McKenzie Hertell, cameron.mckenzie.hertell@gmail.com

Sacramento, CA
Jason Miller, jaycaltrans@hotmail.com

Shanghai, China
Sasha Liu, sasharain07@gmail.com

Singapore
Antonina Odindo, Antonina.Odindo@sc.com

Sweden
Mirelle Nathalie Aranguren, mirellenathalie@gmail.com

Tidewater, VA
Kevin Stevenson, KPSTEVENSON@portfoliorecovery.com

 

 

 

Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. © 2007
125 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Phone: 314.432.5650
Fax: 314.432.7083
Email: bgshonors@betagammasigma.org

Beta Gamma Sigma and the Key logo are registered trademarks of Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc.