BGS Officers and Board of Governors



Dean Charles Whiteman, Ph.D.
The Pennsylvania State University


Bernard J. Milano, President
KPMG Foundation

BGS Chief Executive Officer

Chris Carosella

Immediate Past Chairman

Dean Betty Jo Licata, Ph. D
Youngstown State University

Board of Governors    

Alfonzo D. Alexander
President, NASBA's Center for the Public Trust
Dean Donald R. Andrews, Ph.D.
Southern University and A&M College
Dean Jacob Chacko, Ph.D.
Abu Dhabi University
Jeffri L. Epps
Chief Visionary/Owner, Foureyes, LLC
Former President, BGS Atlanta Alumni Chapter
    Jeffri Epps  
Gary A. Giamartino, Ph.D.
Giamartino Consulting
Dean Faye W. Gilbert, Ph.D.
The University of Southern Mississippi
Dean Mary A. Gowan, Ph.D.
James Madison University
Dean Jorge Haddock, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Boston
Prof. dr. Mariëlle Heijltjes
Associate Dean of Strategic Development and Internationalization
Universiteit Maastricht
Dean Jeffrey P. Katz, Ph.D.
Western Kentucky University
Juyoung Kim, Ph.D.
Sogang University
Dean Georgette Chapman Phillips, J.D.
Lehigh University
Dean Latha Ramchand, Ph.D.
University of Houston
Dean Barbara A. Ritter, Ph.D.
Coastal Carolina University

         B.Ritter Updated     

Tom Robinson, Ph.D.
President and CEO of AACSB International
Dean Lawrence G. Singleton, Ph.D.
Marist College

Beta Gamma Sigma and the Key logo are registered trademarks of Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. 
Copyright 2017 Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc.
125 Weldon Parkway   |   Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314.432.5650   |   Fax: 314.432.7083   |   Email:


Beta Gamma Sigma is moving to our new global headquarters. Beginning June 26, please note that our address will be 11814 Borman Drive, St. Louis, MO, 63146. Employee email addresses and telephone numbers will remain the same. Thank you for sharing this announcement with your contacts where appropriate. Should you have any questions, contact us at