Alumni Chapters & Groups

Beta Gamma Sigma proudly boasts 30+ alumni chapters and 19 networking groups internationally. Use the interactive map and chapter list to find a chapter near you, and connect with Beta Gamma Sigma Alumni Network leadership. 

Atlanta Area Alumni Chapter

James Barger, Chapter President
jbarger@allisonsmith.com

Australia Alumni Chapter

Wes Hamilton-Jessop, Chapter President
wes.hamilton-jessop@sydney.edu.au

Boston Area Alumni Chapter

Michael McCarthy, Chapter President
mfmccarthy@hotmail.com

Charlotte Area Alumni Chapter

Rajan Merchant, Chapter President
rajan.merchant@gmail.com

Chicagoland Alumni Chapter

Andrea Martin-Montella, Chapter President
bgschicago@gmail.com

chile Alumni Chapter

Jessica Rojas, Chapter President
jessicarojas@gmail.com

Cleveland Area Alumni Chapter

Endia Jones, Chapter President
ejones@areaagingsolutions.com

Colorado/Wyoming Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact BGS Global HQ at alumni@betagammasigma.org.

Dallas / Fort Worth Area Alumni Chapter

Kristine Conway, Chapter President
Kristine@effectivefocusinc.com

DETROIT Area Alumni Chapter

Lydia Michael, Chapter President
bgsdetroitalumni@gmail.com

Germany Alumni Chapter

Daniel Zinner, Chapter President
president.bgs.germany@gmail.com

Hong Kong Alumni Chapter

Mandy Lai, Chapter President
hkbgs.alumnichapter@gmail.com

Houston Area Alumni Chapter

Arbie Lopez, Chapter President
bgshouston@gmail.com

London Area Alumni Chapter

Andrey Pavlov, Chapter President
andrey.pavlov@cranfield.ac.uk

Los Angeles Area Alumni Chapter

Jim Olds, Chapter President
jolds2@juno.com 

Minneapolis / St. Paul Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact BGS Global HQ at alumni@betagammasigma.org.

New York City Area Alumni Chapter

David Mendels, Chapter President
dmendels@creativefin.net

New Zealand Alumni Chapter

Alex Waddell, Chapter President
alex@sigmoidcurve.com

Peru Alumni Chapter

David Lodwig, Chapter President
peru.bgs@gmail.com

Philadelphia Area Alumni Chapter

Richard Pensabene, Chapter President
rapensabene@gmail.com

Phoenix Area Alumni Chapter

Norma Franco, Chapter Contact
nj@njfranco.com

Raleigh/Durham Area Alumni Chapter

Annie Rasheva, Chapter President
bgs.rdualum@gmail.com

St. Louis Area Alumni Chapter

Dr. William Dean, Chapter President
wgdean@sbcglobal.net

San Diego Area Alumni Chapter

Mariness Didulo, Chapter President
mariness.didulo@gmail.com

San Francisco Area Alumni Chapter


Graham Pinto, Chapter President
BGS.AlumniSF@gmail.com

Seattle Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact BGS Global HQ at alumni@betagammasigma.org.

South Florida Area Alumni Chapter

Giselle Mas, Chapter President
giselle@masstrategies.com

South Texas Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact  BGS Global HQ at chapters@betagammasigma.org

Spain Alumni Chapter

Isabel Córdova Samaniego, Chapter President
iccordova.mbap2010@alumni.ie.edu

Switzerland Alumni Chapter

Benjamin Schmitt, Chapter President
bgsswitzerland@gmail.com

Toronto Area Alumni Chapter

Atul Jain, Chapter President
president.bgstoronto@gmail.com

Washington, D.C. Area Alumni Chapter

Ben Ficks, Chapter President
ben.ficks@nrc.gov




Alumni Networking Groups

The ever-growing list of BGS Networking Groups shows areas of increasing interest and member engagement that are working toward official chapter establishment. If you are interested in creating a networking group in your area, please contact BGS at alumni@betagammasigma.org.


Austin, TX
Christian Erickson, christianericksonmba@gmail.com

Baltimore, MD
Brittney Bailey, bgsbaltimorealumni@gmail.com

Boise, ID
Rebecca Nelson, rebeccanelson537@u.boisestate.edu 
Stephanie Cochran, stephaniecochran@u.boisestate.edu

Bogota, Colombia 
Andres Joya, ajoya1@babson.edu

Buffalo, NY
Jonathan Jasinski, jjasins1@gmail.com
Columbus, Ohio
Erin Mansfield, mansfield.erin@gmail.com 

Delhi, India
Sarthak Mittal, bgsindiaalumni@gmail.com

Florham Park, New Jersey
Mirella Arias-Rios, mariasrios@financialguide.com

Honolulu, Hawaii

Tamarin McCartin, betagammasigma.alumni.hawaii@gmail.com

Memphis, TN
William King, William.King@msusc.com



Nashville, TN
Lisa-Claire Sanwall, bgsnashvillealumni@gmail.com

Orange County, CA
Emma Chu, emmachuye@gmail.com 

Portland, OR
Travis Luckey, BGS.Portland.Alumni@gmail.com
Puerto Rico

Cameron McKenzie Hertellcameron.mckenzie.hertell@gmail.com

Shanghai
President, Billy Ye, billyycs@126.com
Singapore
Partha Rao, bgssingaporealumni@gmail.com

Sweden
Mirelle Nathalie Aranguren, mirellenathalie@gmail.com

Taiwan
Juliana Hsu, juliana@feg.com.tw

Tidewater, VA
Kevin Stevenson, KPSTEVENSON@portfoliorecovery.com

United Arab Emirates
Shawn Davis, shawn.davis@me.kwm.com