Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg


Christina Allrich

Executive Director
callrich@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

Katie_2017_updated_.jpg


Katie Avendano
Associate Director, Membership
kavendano@betagammasigma.org

Cherie__2017_updated_.jpg


Cherie Campbell
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ccampbell@betagammasigma.org

Etta_Headshot_with_Border.png


Etta Talbot
Membership Coordinator
etalbot@betagammasigma.org

PROGRAMS & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

DeAmbrea_Headshot_with_Border.png


DeAmbra Crochrell

Manager, Alumni Engagement
dcrochrell@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

Matt__2017_updated_.jpg
Matt Plodzien

Associate Director, Marketing & Partnerships
mplodzien@betagammasigma.org


McKenna_Headshot_with_Border.png
McKenna Sawchak

Marketing Coordinator
msawchak@betagammasigma.org


ADMINISTRATION

Inge_Headshot_with_Border.png


Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org