Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg


Christina Allrich

Acting Executive Director
callrich@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

Katie_2017_updated_.jpg


Katie Avendano
Senior Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
kavendano@betagammasigma.org

Cherie__2017_updated_.jpg


Cherie Campbell
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ccampbell@betagammasigma.org

Programs & Alumni Engagement

DeAmbra.jpg


DeAmbra Crochrell

Manager, Alumni Engagement
dcrochrell@betagammasigma.org

Information Technology

Wendy__2018_.jpg


Wendy Whiteford
Associate Director, IT
wwhiteford@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

Matt__2017_updated_.jpg
Matt Plodizen

Senior Manager, Marketing and Communication
mplodzien@betagammasigma.org
Matt__2017_updated_.jpg
Tiffany Leong

Manager, Communications
tleong@betagammasigma.org

ADMINISTRATION

Inge__2017_updated_.jpg


Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org