BGS Global Headquarters Staff

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.


Christina Carosella
Chief Executive Officer
ccarosella@betagammasigma.org

Administration

Jean Tucker
Senior Manager, Administration
jtucker@betagammasigma.org
Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org
Lena Like
Administrative Coordinator
llike@betagammasigma.org


 

Programs

Denise Cage
 Associate Director, Programs & Events
dcage@betagammasigma.org

      

   

 

Chapter Operations

Christina Allrich
Director, Chapter & Alumni Operations
callrich@betagammasigma.org
Olivia Young
Manager, Chapter & Alumni Operations
oyoung@betagammasigma.org

Debi Galloway
Manager, Member Services
dgalloway@betagammasigma.org
Lynn Zoellner
 Senior Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
lzoellner@betagammasigma.org
Open Position
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
Paul Dohearty
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
pdohearty@betagammasigma.org

Advancement

Teri Chadwick, CFRE
Director, Advancement
tchadwick@betagammasigma.org
Lakshmi Sanjay
Manager, Sponsors & Affiliates
lsanjay@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

   

Julio Velazquez
Director of Marketing
jvelazquez@betagammasigma.org
Andrea Stolzer
Manager, Communications
astolzer@betagammasigma.org

Christopher Gibbons
Manager, Media
cgibbons@betagammasigma.org

Beta Gamma Sigma Global Headquarter
11814 Borman Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
bgshonors@betagammasigma.org

314-432-5650
800-337-4677

Beta Gamma Sigma and the Key logo are registered trademarks of Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. 
Copyright 2017 Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc.
11814 Borman Drive   |   St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314.432.5650   |   Fax: 314.432.7083   |   Email: bgshonors@betagammasigma.org