BGS Global Headquarters Staff

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.


Christina Carosella
Chief Executive Officer
ccarosella@betagammasigma.org

Administration

Jean Tucker
Senior Manager, Administration
jtucker@betagammasigma.org
Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org
Open Position
Administrative Coordinator

      


 

Programs

Denise Cage
 Associate Director, Programs & Events
dcage@betagammasigma.org

      

   

 

Chapter Operations

Christina Allrich
Director, Chapter & Alumni Operations
callrich@betagammasigma.org
Olivia Young
Manager, Chapter & Alumni Operations
oyoung@betagammasigma.org

     

Debi Galloway
Manager, Chapter & Alumni Operations
dgalloway@betagammasigma.org
Lynn Zoellner
 Senior Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
lzoellner@betagammasigma.org
Open Position
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
Paul Dohearty
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
pdohearty@betagammasigma.org
 

Advancement

Teri Chadwick, CFRE
Director, Advancement
tchadwick@betagammasigma.org
 
Lakshmi Sanjay
Manager, Sponsors & Affiliates
lsanjay@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

   

Julio Velazquez
Director of Marketing
jvelazquez@betagammasigma.org
    
Andrea Stolzer
Manager, Media
astolzer@betagammasigma.org

         

Christopher Gibbons
Manager, Media
cgibbons@betagammasigma.org

Beta Gamma Sigma Global Headquarter
125 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043-3101
bgshonors@betagammasigma.org

314-432-5650
800-337-4677

Beta Gamma Sigma and the Key logo are registered trademarks of Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. 
Copyright 2017 Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy

Beta Gamma Sigma, Inc.
125 Weldon Parkway   |   Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314.432.5650   |   Fax: 314.432.7083   |   Email: bgshonors@betagammasigma.org

 

Beta Gamma Sigma is moving to our new global headquarters. Beginning June 26, please note that our address will be 11814 Borman Drive, St. Louis, MO, 63146. Employee email addresses and telephone numbers will remain the same. Thank you for sharing this announcement with your contacts where appropriate. Should you have any questions, contact us at bgshonors@betagammasigma.org.