Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg


Christina Allrich

Executive Director
callrich@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

Katie_2017_updated_.jpg


Katie Avendano
Associate Director, Membership
kavendano@betagammasigma.org

Cherie__2017_updated_.jpg


Cherie Campbell
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ccampbell@betagammasigma.org

Andrea_Headshot_Border.png


Andrea Jones

Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ajones@betagammasigma.org

PROGRAMS & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Meredith_Headshot_Border.png


Meredith Malone

Manager, Programs & Alumni Engagement
mmalone@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

Matt__2017_updated_.jpg
Matt Plodzien

Associate Director, Marketing & Partnerships
mplodzien@betagammasigma.org


McKenna_Headshot_with_Border.png
McKenna Sawchak

Manager, Marketing & Communications
msawchak@betagammasigma.org


ADMINISTRATION

Inge_Headshot_with_Border.png


Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org

Information Technology

Matt_G_Headshot_Border.png


Matt Gaston
Manager, Technology
mgaston@betagammasigma.org