Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg
 
Christina Carosella
Chief Executive Officer
ccarosella@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg


Christina Allrich

Director, Chapter & Alumni Operations
callrich@betagammasigma.org

Olivia-border-drop-shadow-test-2.jpg


Olivia Young

Manager, Member Engagement
oyoung@betagammasigma.org

DGalloway1.jpg


Debi Galloway
Manager, Data Services
dgalloway@betagammasigma.org

Katie_2017_updated_.jpg


Katie Zufall

Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
kzufall@betagammasigma.org

Alyssa__2017_updated_.jpg
Alyssa Shyken
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ashyken@betagammasigma.org

Cherie__2017_updated_.jpg
Cherie Campbell

Chapter Support Administrator
ccampbell@betagammasigma.org


Programs

DCage1.jpg


Denise Cage
Associate Director, Programs & Events
dcage@betagammasigma.org


Advancement

Teri__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Teri Chadwick, CFRE
Director, Advancement
tchadwick@betagammasigma.org 

Lakshmi__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Lakshmi Sanjay
Manager, Sponsors & Affiliates
lsanjay@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

Julio-border.jpg

 
 Julio Velazquez

 Director of Marketing
 jvelazquez@betagammasigma.org

Stacked%20Blue%20logo.jpg

 

Matt Plodzien
Manager, Social Media & Online Community
mplodzien@betagammasigma.org

 

 

Toffee__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Christopher Gibbons
Manager, Media
cgibbons@betagammasigma.org

ADMINISTRATION

Stacked%20Blue%20logo.jpg

 

Open Position
Administrative Assistant

 

Jean__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Jean Tucker
Senior Manager, Administration
jtucker@betagammasigma.org

Inge__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org